Amy Ablondi (She/Her)

Program Specialist

Office of Global Affairs
aablondi@uw.edu

Taylor Ahana-Jamile (She/He/They)

Program Manager

UW Study Abroad
ahanat@uw.edu

Bryan Bernardi (He/Him)

Student Intern

Office of Global Affairs
bryanb25@uw.edu

Sarah Berryman (She/Her)

Program Manager

UW Study Abroad
homers2@uw.edu

Chrishon Blackwell (She/Her)

Director of Global Engagement

Office of Global Affairs
clb21@uw.edu

Gayle Christensen (She/Her)

Associate Vice Provost

Office of Global Affairs
gsc6@uw.edu

Lauren Easterling (She/Her)

Associate Director

UW Study Abroad
laurenee@uw.edu

Beth Fairagan (She/Her)

Assistant Director, Strategy & Communications

Office of Global Affairs
elizfair@uw.edu

Keiko Gilster (She/Her)

Program Assistant

UW Study Abroad
kgilster@uw.edu

Darielle Horsey (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager

UW Study Abroad
djh83@uw.edu

Julianna Johnson (She/Her)

Program Specialist

UW Study Abroad
jjohns33@uw.edu

Katherine Kroeger (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager

UW Study Abroad
kroegk@uw.edu

Wolfram Latsch (He/Him)

Director, UW Study Abroad

UW Study Abroad
latsch@uw.edu

Liza Luboff (She/Her)

Business Manager

Office of Global Affairs
lizal@uw.edu

Muindi Fanuel Muindi (He/Him)

Senior Program Manager

Office of Global Affairs
muindi@uw.edu

Amity Neumeister (She/Her)

Resident Director

UW Rome Center
amity@uw.edu

Kiana Parker (She/Her)

Equity Program Manager & Scholarships Advisor

UW Study Abroad
kmparker@uw.edu

Cam Loan Pham (She/Her)

Program Manager

UW Study Abroad
cpham2@uw.edu

Shannon Quinn (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager

UW Study Abroad
shannonq@uw.edu

Anita Ramasastry (She/Her)

Senior Advisor, Faculty Global Engagement

Office of Global Affairs
arama@uw.edu

Jeffrey Riedinger (He/Him)

Vice Provost

Office of Global Affairs
vpglobalaffairs@uw.edu

Emily Schump (She/Her)

Program Specialist, Marketing & Outreach

UW Study Abroad
eschump@uw.edu

Sudha Sharma (She/Her)

Web Developer

Office of Global Affairs
ssudha@uw.edu

Ben Sommers (He/Him)

Global Travel Security Manager

Office of Global Affairs
travelemergency@uw.edu

Laura Tagliapietra (She/Her)

Programs & Operations Manager

UW Rome Center
ltagliap@uw.edu

Molly Wilskie-Kala (She/Her)

Associate Director

UW Study Abroad
mkali@uw.edu

Taylor Wright (He/Him)

Program Manager

UW Study Abroad
tbwright@uw.edu